[ Uncategorized ]

Darwin RoboCup Winners Announced

Darwin Competition Winners – 20th June 2017

Primary Dance Secondary Dance
First Place: Stuart Park – Team 3

Second Place: Nakara Primary – Team 1

Third Place: Essington – Team 2

First Place: Good Shepherd – Team 1

Second Place: Katherine School of the Air – “Boom Boom Clap”

Third Place: Darwin Middle School – Team 1

Primary Rescue Secondary Rescue
First Place: Nakara Primary – “Team Awesome”

Second Place: Anula Primary – “J2”

Third Place: Holy Spirit – “Blue Storm”

Innovation Award: Nakara Primary – “Nakara Girls”

First Place: Good Shepherd Luthern College – “Rescue 2”

Second Place: Darwin Middle School – “Rescue 1”

Third Place: Nightcliff Middle School – “NightSabers”

Innovation Award: Dripstone Middle School “Dripstone”

Soccer Congratulations
First Place: Durack School – “Speed Demons”

Second Place: Wagaman Primary – “Wagaman Wonder”

Third Place: Good Shepherd Lutheran School – “GSLC Football”

Fourth Place: Dripstone Middle School – “The Machines”

Innovation Award: O’Loughlin Catholic College

Well done to the students from the following schools for a great competition:

  • Anula Primary School
  • Bakewell Primary School
  • Darwin Middle School
  • Dripstone Middle School
  • Durack Primary School
  • Good Shepherd Lutheran College
  • Holy Family Catholic Primary School
  • Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School
  • Katherine School of the Air
  • Ludmilla Primary School
  • Marrara Christian College
  • Millner Primary School
  • Nakara Primary School
  • Nightcliff Middle School
  • O’Loughlin Catholic College
  • Palmerston Christian School
  • Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
  • St John’s Catholic College
  • St Mary’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Paul’s Catholic Primary School
  • Stuart Park Primary School
  • The Essington School
  • Wagaman Primary School
  • Wulagi Primary School